top of page

Sermons

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

LATEST SERMON

Sunday, May 19, 2024

The Heart of Romans

Romans 1:16-17

Pastor Sam Brown

This Week's Bulletin

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, May 19, 2024

The Heart of Romans

Romans 1:16-17

Pastor Sam Brown

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Gospel Compelled Fellowship

Romans 1:8-15

Pastor Sam Brown

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Participation in the Gospel

Philippians 1:1-11

Andrew Johnson (ABWE Missionary)

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Intro to Paul's Gospel

Romans 1:1-7

Pastor Sam Brown

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Introduction to Paul's Letter to the Romans

Romans 1:1-7

Pastor Sam Brown

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, April 14, 2024

The Joyful Christ-Centered Church

2 Corinthians 3:12 - 4:6

Pastor Sam Brown

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, April 7, 2024

The Purpose and Mission of the Church

Selected Texts

Pastor Sam Brown

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, March 31, 2024

The Gospel is Enough

John 20:1-10

Pastor Sam Brown

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Lessons from the Triumphal Entry

Luke 19:28-40

Missionary Michael Riffel

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Marks of the Church: Biblical Church Government

1 Peter 5: 1-11

Pastor Sam Brown

bottom of page